Skip to product information
1 of 25

Nico & Candy Robertson

Roobee Roo Book

Roobee Roo Book

Regular price $9.00 AUD
Regular price $15.00 AUD Sale price $9.00 AUD
Sale
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title
Add to Gift Registry

Free Standard Shipping for AU Orders $150+

Roobee Roo Book

Roobee Roo's magical pouch makes every day a wonder!

Join Roobee and her friends in this adorable and uniquely Australian lift-the-flap board book series for fans of Spot and Maisy. 

Roobee Roo is an adorable and curious little kangaroo with a magical pouch full of surprises. After waking up to find something new in her pouch each day, Roobee loves playing with her friends and family as she explores the exciting world around her.

Why you'll love these board books

  • They're board books for all ages.
  • There are four books in the first series, with lots of flaps to lift and see what's in Roobee Roo's magical pouch again and again.
  • Obviously, she gets up to rather a lot!
  • You'll see that Roobee Roo is a very creative, energetic and positive roo, just like your little one.
  • She's funny and sweet and a little bit different. Just like your little one, too.
  • There are four great beginnings and four lovely endings! You'll laugh, go aww and want to snuggle up to someone you love.

Features

Specifications

Book Type:

Board Book

Size:

150 x 150 x 15mm

Publisher:

Scholastic

Page Count:

28pp
Approx. 100 words | Preschool | Board Book Series

Author:

Nico and Candy Robertson

Eco Friendly Info

Care

Safety

View full details